Prayingforwheels's picture

My Flickr Photos

No photos for this user.

My YouTube Videos

My Friends

Prayingforwheels

Last Online on 12/17/17 1:57PM

Current Status: Father, I thank you now for the car you will give me in your time.. Not mine. Amen.

Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma

Gender: Female

Age: 41

Log in or sign-up to cast a vote!

You can also vote by
Donating through:

Prayingforwheels

My Story

Hello, my name is Sara Kislingbury and I am a 40 year old woman on disability. I raised my 4 children and quite a few of their friends on my own, working most of my life in manual labor jobs like landscaping, waitressing, bartending and even car sales to put food on the table and pay my bills until my physical disabilities became so painful that I just couldnt do it anymore and had no choice but to apply for SSI disability. I have mild scoliosis aka a curvature of the spine, sciatica, degenerative disc and bone disease, fibromyalgia, high blood pressure, arthritis in my hands, left shoulder... Read More

Activity Stream

# Activity Action's timestampsort icon
heartbeat-daily-vote

CraigL cast a daily vote for you.

14 min 21 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

Karen Santiago cast a daily vote for you.

24 min 49 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

pennyplague cast a daily vote for you.

28 min 48 sec ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

GratefulHeart cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 2 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

kellielejeune cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 45 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

FATHER cast a daily vote for you.

1 hour 46 min ago
heartbeat-become-friends

Prayingforwheels is now friends with kellielejeune.

1 hour 48 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

Reperry1223 cast a daily vote for you.

2 hours 45 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

Blazing Bill cast a daily vote for you.

2 hours 52 min ago
heartbeat-daily-vote

SANDEE1960 cast a daily vote for you.

3 hours 18 min ago