New Members

AnthonyMSesma's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 6:07PM
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWryVRIQ5wBlhLN3UgWl71Q?view_as=subscriber
Cherriepie81's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 5:49PM
I'm a single homeless mom with 2 great kids. I've had my money stolen from me at my job on a daily basis causing homelessness I've also had 3 cars taken from me in just a matter if 1 yr please for the love of all humanity help me to fix our lives once again....
Cframe93's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 4:45PM
My 2 year old daughter passed away, the expenses of that and trying to maintain living expenses put me in debt. I got pregnant again and just gave birth a week ago. I am basically homeless in and out of peoples houses living out of a suitcase with my newborn son. I have no...
tcchic08's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 4:04PM
I went through a horrific domestic violence relationship for the past year. I recently moved back to NY from Florida with nothing but the clothes on my back and staples in my head. Everything I own has been left in FLorida. I have access to nothing. I am a single mother of...
Johndoe234's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 3:09PM
Here to help those in need. And a friend.
Johndoe's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 3:07PM
Here to help a friend in need of a vehicle.
Mandagrace87's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 2:46PM
Iam a single mom of 2. I was working at home making 3,000 a month taking care of my gram mother, when she passed away I lost my gram , my home and almost my car.. ... Now my car is completely ruined. My floor is rotted out every year I was putting in 1,500 to keep it...
champ1_4u's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 2:08PM
Hello, I'm a newly medically retired veteran. I was in the Air Force for 12 years serving with security forces. I have been medically retired due to my PTSD and also a few injuries I have incurred while serving. I have a family of seven with myself, my wife, and 5...
Nekita091186's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 9:19AM
I am a pregnant single mother trying to start a new life on my own it would be a blessing to get reliable safe transportation
bjtrent82's picture
Joined on 01/21/18 9:06AM
Hello Everyone, I am William Trent. I am a 36 year old married father of two, a 5 yr old daughter, and a 6 month old son. We live in Northern Indiana and I have worked in the RV and Manufactured Housing Industries since I was 18. I had an accident causing me to lose...